Thursday, July 24, 2014

Evidence that antiretroviral therapy reduces HIV infectiousness, suggests that increasing the number of HIV-positive adults who are on treatment could have the potential to change the course of the

Read online
Wednesday, June 4, 2014

One of the challenges facing the Global Polio Eradication Initiative is efficiently directing limited resources, such as specially trained personnel, community outreach activities, and satellite va

Read online
Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Understanding the environmental conditions of disease transmission is important in the study of vector-borne diseases.

Read online
Thursday, April 17, 2014
The haemozoin crystal continues to be investigated extensively for its potential as a biomarker for malaria diagnostics.
Read online
Wednesday, January 1, 2014

Recent scientific findings have demonstrated the efficacy and effectiveness of antiretroviral therapy (ART) for preventing transmission in heterosexual partnerships.

Read online
Wednesday, December 18, 2013

This work develops compressive sampling strategies for computing the dynamic mode decomposition (DMD) from heavily subs

Read online
Tuesday, October 22, 2013

To examine forces that drive vaccination policy to eradicate wild- and vaccine-derived poliovirus, and to focus on the efficacy of vaccines to support decision-making and further research, we searc

Read online
Tuesday, October 15, 2013
The goal of compressive sensing is efficient reconstruction of data from few measurements, sometimes leading to a categorical decision.
Read online
Wednesday, August 28, 2013

The difficulty of choosing a strategy for allocating transmission-blocking interventions stems from an incomplete picture of the epidemiological drivers of generalized HIV epidemics, such as the ep

Read online
Thursday, May 9, 2013

Contact rates tend to increase with density but saturate at higher density.

Read online

Pages